inappropriate work crushes

We all have them, right?

My current one is someone who I work with only three days a week (due to our different days off), and of course he’s the obligatory ‘younger than me’ (by about 10+ years, my husband is 7 years younger.)

I don’t know what attracts me to him, other than the younger part (except for once, I’ve always gone younger), we don’t have a whole lot in common. But he’s been creeping into my dreams and not exactly in an innocent way.

Nothing would ever come of it, as there’s the I’m married issue, he’s got a girlfriend, and I know better than to 1)cheat on my husband and 2)get involved with a co worker.

Still, it’s fun and harmless to dream, right?

Leave a Reply

