and so my boys are across the pond

And the IE tour continues.

My boys, my band, are now across the pond. I wish I could be there.

The rumor mill for their return to the North America has already kicked into high overdrive gear. Will they play different cities, will they play more cities, will they play stadiums instead of arenas. Will they at least play one or two dates in the South/Southeast. (As much as I’d love them too, I just cannot see them playing my home town. They’d go to Houston/Dallas or Atlanta before they’d stay in NOLA for any length of time)

Time to start saving, cuz Chicago has always been good to them. As much as I don’t care for Solider Field, if that’s where my boys will be, so will I.

One thought on “and so my boys are across the pond

Leave a Reply

