stages

I lost my job yesterday.

This is not the first time I’ve been fired. But it’s the first time it came out of the blue, from no where and with such a force of hatred from the upper food chain of command that I’m still in shell shock.

I could fight it, contest it, but I won’t. The store manager is enough of a douche bag asshole dick that for shits and giggles he would deny me unemployment just because he can. Why add more fuel to the fire?

I’m going to be ok. I just have to take one day at a time and need a couple of days to re group and figure out what will be next.

I’m guessing the next stage is anger.

Leave a Reply

