the things we do for

extra money…

My husband works part time, mainly by choice. He spends the rest of his time making artsy stuff to sell on eBay and taking surveys. Granted he probably makes more money with the artsty stuff, but it made me interested in the whole survey thing.

And wow. There are tons and TONS of survey type places to check out. Some are good, some are crap. In the month that I’ve been out of work, it seems I’ve discovered a lot of the crap. I have found a few places that seem to be good for at least a few Amazon gift cards here and there. I’ve got a wish list and maybe with the gift cards that I rack up, I can knock things off my wish list.

Googling ‘stay at home’ type jobs of course just sends me into fits of giggles.

Leave a Reply

