happy (insert holiday you celebrate here)

Still here. Still working part time. Still floundering on the whole WHAT THE FUCK TO DOOOO WITH MY LIFE.

So much to say and well, let’s be honest, I’m very nicely buzzing. Might give out more details later.

This has been an interesting year. Most good, but having the rug pulled out from under me a few months ago has me floundering.

Again, more later. Maybe. 

Really though, I’m good. Life has tossed me a few lemons and right now I just need to figure out the best way to turn them into lemonade. 

 

Leave a Reply

