making the appeal

I’ve been working on a business plan for any possibility that my mom says yes to my request for funds. I’ve also started reaching out to some of the franchise owners of the franchises that I’m interested in. I’ve actually gotten some good replies and a few lukewarm ones.

I’ve got a few books on franchising on my Kindle and have read and re read and am taking notes.

I will also admit to I fully plan on playing the “I can’t be slinging coffee until I retire” card.

Because I’d rather slit my wrists.

I’m grateful that I currently have a full time job, even with out benefits. But yeah. I’ll be half a fucking century next month. This is not what I’d planned on doing for the next 27 years.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

