a question of personality

From previous post, I have now gone 10 for 10 on the ‘Thanks but you suck and no we don’t want you’ from my job application spree.

This is after dumbing down my resume. I am really totally fucking clueless.

On top of all that, the store manager of the little cafe coffee house where I work….she and I seem to be having issues. I haven’t mentioned it until now but truth be told?

I am fucking terrified that I will either lose my job or have my hours cut. Either way will screw and fuck me over and I will have no choice but to cash out my retirement $.

Every time I come to post here, I want to be all SMILELY SHINEY HAPPY (REM WITH KATE FROM THE B52S) PEOPLE LIFE IS FUCKING GRAND BECAUSE I’M SO FUCKING SICK OF SOUNDING LIKE SUCH A FUCKING BRAT but then

shit happens, you know?

Gah. Where is the booze?

Leave a Reply

